

Templar Nation

#### **President's Office**

### **Council of Ministers**

President: H.E. Riccardo Bonsi

Vice President: **H.E. Sandro Vinciguerra** 

#### **Department of Internal Affairs**

Minister of Internal Affairs (with delegation to Communication and Cooperation of Social Projects): **H.E. Marzio Villari** 

### **Department of Foreign Affairs**

Minister of Foreign Affairs: H.E. Antonio Awana Gana Costantini Picardi

#### **Department of Defense**

Ministry of Defense: H.E. Albert Jules Cordier

## **Department of Strategic Sciences**

Minister of Strategic Sciences: H.E. Mareglen Tomori

Templar Nation
President's Office

email: <a href="mailto:presidente@gov-nt.com">presidente@gov-nt.com</a>
<a href="mailto:www.gov-nt.com">www.gov-nt.com</a>

#### **Department of Justice**

Minister of Justice: H.E. Ignacio Mûzquiz Jiménez

#### **Department of Treasury and Economy**

Minister of the Treasury and Economy: H.E. Valter Enrico Pizzoli

#### Department of Development and Tourism

Minister of Development and Tourism: H.E. Luca Da Fre

#### **Department of Commerce and Innovation**

Minister of Commerce and Innovation: H.E. Donatella Pertegato

#### **Department of Social Affairs**

Minister of Social Affairs: H.E. Carlos Adriàn Guedes

#### Department of Equal Opportunities and Integration

Minister of Equal Opportunities and Integration: H.E. Silvia Spaziani

### **Department of Culture**

Minister of Culture: H.E. Brian Nelson Willis

### Department of Family and Relationships with Religions

Minister of Family: H.E. Massimo Iglina

## **Department of Environment and Energy**

Minister of Environment and Energy: H.E. Davide Sirtori

# **Department of Research**

Minister of Research: H.E. Massimo Graziani

email: <u>presidente@gov-nt.com</u> www.gov-nt.com